Tuesday, May 30, 2023
HomeSportsRR vs SRH: Pitch Report to Records - Here's everything to know...

RR vs SRH: Pitch Report to Records – Here’s everything to know about Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sawai Mansingh Stadium
Image Source : TWITTER Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Rajasthan Royals are all set to play the 52nd IPL sport towards Sunrisers Hyderabad at their house floor Jaipur on Sunday. Both groups will need to win the excessive-voltage match so as to get forward within the factors desk. Before all of the motion begins, right here is everything you want to know about the venue of the match – Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

​Pitch Report – RR vs SRH

The common 1st innings complete in T20I match at this venue is 164. It will increase to 166 runs within the 2nd innings.The floor on the Sawai Mansingh stadium is anticipated to be gradual. The pitch will probably be beneficial to spinners of each side and the end result could also be inclined in the direction of staff that may do higher bowling.

Will Toss Matter?

Only 1 T20I match has been performed on the stadium, And the sport was gained by the staff bowling first. According to climate circumstances too the staff that may win the toss will need to choose bowling.

Sawai Mansingh Stadium – The Numbers Game 

Basic T20I Stats 

  • Total matches: 1
  • Matches gained batting first: 0
  • Matches gained bowling first: 1

Average T20I Stats

  • Average 1st Innings scores: 164
  • Average 2nd Innings scores: 166

Score Stats for T20I matches

  • Highest complete recorded – 166/5 (19.4 Ov) by IND vs NZ
  • Highest rating chased – 166/5 (19.4 Ov) by IND vs NZ

Full Squads –

Rajasthan Royals: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson(w/c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Adam Zampa, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, Murugan Ashwin, Joe Root, Kuldip Yadav, KM Asif, Jason Holder, Navdeep Saini, Akash Vasisht, KC Cariappa, Obed McCoy, Kuldeep Sen, Donavon Ferreira, Abdul Basith, Kunal Singh Rathore

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram(c), Harry Brook, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Abdul Samad, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Glenn Phillips, Vivrant Sharma, Nitish Reddy, Sanvir Singh, Umran Malik, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Adil Rashid, Akeal Hosein, Samarth Vyas, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Dagar, Upendra Yadav

Latest Cricket News

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular